Confident & Compassionate Conversations:

Free Monthly Calls

 

A free 60-min session where you'll learn tools and techniques to help you bring ease to the most complex and triggering conversations. 

Sign me up

What to expect?

A highly interactive session.

Learn from a wide range of communication approaches.

Have the opportunity to ask questions and have them answered by a communication expert.

Participate in live coaching demos. 

Open to all people all over the world. 

These calls are not recorded to protect privacy. Please only sign up if you are able to attend.  

 

The deets

  • Calls are (usually) hosted on the 2nd Thursday of each month at 12pm - 1pm EST  via zoom (you'll  get the details once you register
  • You are welcome to come to as many calls as you'd like.
  • Calls are not recorded to protect privacy. Please only sign up if you are able to attend.  
  • Please mark your calendars accordingly: Miami - 12pm (EST), Los Angeles - 9am (PST),  Rome - 5pm (CET), New Delhi - 9:30pm (IST)
Thursday Aug 25 @ 12am EST

Meet your facilitator

Verónica Márquez is the founder of Between Us – a global community that offers global gatherings and online programs where you'll practice how to turn sensitive topics and triggering conversations into opportunities for growth and deeper connection. 

She is a researcher and somatic practitioner. Trained in Compassionate Inquiry (a therapeutic approach by Dr. Gabor Maté), executive coaching, and neuro-linguisitic programing.